Then and Now: Things I Want

I used to want a big bathroom with pretty wallpaper. Now I would just like to use the bathroom alone without interruption!

I used to want a closet full of cool clothes to flatter my figure and match my personality. Now I would just like any clothes to actually fit my ever changing figure!

I used to want at least eight full hours of sleep a night. Now I would just like any decent sleep at all!

I used to want to be a certain size or weight. Now I would just like a visible waistline!

I used to want my kids to think I was the best cook ever. Now I just want them to eat any food I make at all!

A lot of things have changed since becoming a mom. What an eye popping journey this continues to be! x

Leave a Reply

