3 Things That Inspire Sisterhood

 

Photo taken of me and Emma in 2006

 

In 2006, me, my two sisters and our mom

My sister is here from America visiting for a few months. It is so nice having her around, or just knowing she is around! This week I dedicate this post to SISTERHOOD.

Three things my sisters have always shown me:

 

(photo credit)

1. LOVE. A sister will always think you are beautiful and worth the very best.

(photo credit)

2. KINDNESS. A sister will always hold your hand and know where to go when you feel lost.

 

(photo credit)

3. LOYALTY. A sister will always be one of your closest friends.

Leave a Reply

