3 Ideas That Have Inspired Me This Week

We all have something inside of us that ‘clicks’ when we see something we absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE. Be it an idea, or a photo, or a quote from someone. This week as I have been indulging my love for weddings, I came across some ideas that have left me inspired and wanting.

1. Teapots! This bride and groom collected teapots from flea markets and used them as centerpeices at their wedding. Genius. I am SO going to find me a teapot 🙂

 

2. Furniture outside! How charming is this little dinner table in an orchard? Love the garland in the background too. I’m doing this in my backyard one day.

 

3. Cakes! I’m pregnant remember ;D This beautiful display of cake and flowers with the glam of a chandelier makes me want to dress up and then get in the kitchen and make some cupcakes.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

